Tell me………

Tell me.........

27 thoughts on “Tell me………

Add yours

  1. Hello I wanted to try to give you an Nominated for the liebster Award
    Here are 11 questions please answer as I have done and by post.
    1) why did you start a blog?
    2)What’s your favorite thing to do?
    3)You like lemon or oranges?
    4) If you could be a bottle of wine what wine would you be?
    5) If you was a trebbie what color would you be?
    6) If you had one wish what would it be?
    7)Does life give you gold or pebbles?
    8) Do you believe this place has gone crazy?
    9) If you could yell off a mountain what would it be?
    10)Do you have a favorite author?
    11)Do you have a favorite food?
    Ok for more details go to culinaryspirit.wordpress.com
    I hope this works I am new to this have patience..

    Like

      1. You are welcome I wouldn’t know either you can answer when you want I really don’t know what to do next about the questions I am new to this and a little confuse.. Have a good morning

        Like

    1. Hi , so I have been thinking about the answers…. here they are
      1) why did you start a blog?
      I was bored out of my mind and the work load was suffocating me……. ergo to blow of some steam I started writing and posting….
      2)What’s your favorite thing to do?
      Reading
      3)You like lemon or oranges?
      Lemons
      4) If you could be a bottle of wine what wine would you be?
      The only brand I am aware of is Merlot….. I don’t drink …..
      5) If you was a trebbie what color would you be?
      Hot pink
      6) If you had one wish what would it be?
      Go to a different planet
      7)Does life give you gold or pebbles?
      Pebbles……..
      8) Do you believe this place has gone crazy?
      It has always been crazy….
      9) If you could yell off a mountain what would it be?
      Thank you for the beautiful view
      10)Do you have a favorite author?
      Yes……. P. Coelho
      11)Do you have a favorite food?
      Cheese pasta with lots of herbs

      Like

      1. Cool but I am not sure what to do .You know what they do for awards? I never done this any know how?

        Like

      2. Ok now is that still in WordPress? or what did you type in when you google? One thing is that if I have to download I can’t have no pictures I am filled up for now on that blog. That’s why I made another Blog.. I planned to fixed this later.. Good luck on your award:) Hope you didn’t mind all this fuss..

        Like

      3. I think it’s was called Libester award or something likes that……. You don’t have to install anything your don’t wanted to. Have fun.

        Like

      1. So true… This lousy comedian Daniel Tosh in his act constantly reinforces this idea.. Women are less than yet people like him. I just don’t get it..

        Like

      2. This is a very common trend among fools …… Follow the major trends and loudly obey then people in power …….
        Read ‘ The taming of the shrew’

        Like

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

