3 reasons why I love Fall

Is there any way I would pass this one up….. beautiful ๐Ÿ˜›

This is Another Story

Ah, autumn, the season where the leaves are turning colors and falling and the temperatures are slowly going from warm to chilly to freezing. Yesterday, I glanced at my calendar and realized the first day of fall this year is Tuesday, September 23. I was so happy because frankly, I am a little tired of the summer heat.

This past week, it felt like summer all over again. The temperature went over 90 degrees and I had nowhere to seek refuge this time. My aunt and cousin have taken over the basement and apparently, I will no longer be moving down there which sucks because mom and aunt are constantly busting into my room without knocking. Iโ€™m like do you ever knock and wait for the signal that itโ€™s okay to come in? What if I am in the middle of something?

Anyway, I am really looking forward forโ€ฆ

View original post 230 more words

2 thoughts on “3 reasons why I love Fall

Leave a Reply

